预订

苏阁索酒店公司旗下目前共有五家酒店,其中两家位于泰国首都曼谷,三家位于泰国首屈一指的海滨度假城市芭堤雅。

集团始创于 1975 年,当时在芭堤雅中心区芭堤雅海滨静谧的南端开办了暹罗海滨度假村,位置介于巴里海码头和著名的步行街之间。八年后,又在芭堤雅建造了第二处度假村——暹罗海景酒店,就位于海滨路中间的路段上。

此后在 1990 年,苏阁索酒店公司将业务拓展至曼谷,开办了苏阁索酒店,该酒店后来成为了该公司的旗舰店。这处位于市中心的假日酒店现已发展成为曼谷酒店业的中流砥柱。

随后十年,集团及其三处获奖的物业发展顺利。然后,苏阁索酒店公司并未满足和止步于已经取得的成就,于 2012 年中旬在曼谷湄南河岸开办了一家全新的精品度假村。暹罗度假村是一处拥有 39 间套房的奢华城市度假酒店,现已成为国际富裕人阶层的挚爱。

最后,苏阁索酒店公司近期(2013 3 月)着手开发了另一处新的精品度假村:海浪度假村(Wave)。这座有 21 间客房的新奢酒店位于海滨路中段,面朝大海,拥有非常特别且令人难忘的迈阿密艺术风格的装饰、服务、餐饮主题。

熟悉我们的人都知道,我们多年来数次更改酒店名称,我们现在将向您做出解释。

我们公司最初叫做暹罗城市酒店 & 度假村,这个名称一直沿用到 2010 年,我们在这一年去掉了城市字样,简化为暹罗酒店 & 度假村。但是为了配合总公司苏阁索集团在全集团范围内的更名,我们于 2012 年初把酒店更名为苏阁索酒店,用于代表公司的所有者和经营者——苏阁索家族。伴随这次重新装修,我们还更改了一些现有酒店的名称,如下所示:暹罗城市酒店更名为苏阁索酒店暹罗海湾度假村 & 温泉酒店简化为暹罗海湾酒店暹罗海景酒店更名为海景酒店’。

 

Pattaya Intl Fireworks Festival

25 May 2019

Strap in for the unmissable Pattaya International Fireworks Festival.

每日下午5:00-7:00

酒水饮料买一送一畅饮活动时段。

Make a Booking

Today Sukosol Hotels comprises five hotels, two located in Thailand’s capital city, Bangkok, and three in the Kingdom’s premier seaside resort city, Pattaya.

The group’s story began back in 1975 with the opening of the Siam Bayshore in central Pattaya on the quiet southern tip of Pattaya Bay between Bali-Hai Pier and famous Walking Street. Eight years later a second Pattaya property, The Bayview, was opened just down the road in the middle of Beach Road.

Then in 1990, Sukosol Hotels spread to Bangkok, opening up what would become the company’s flagship property, The Sukosol. This downtown property has gone on to become a mainstay of the City of Angels’ hospitality scene.

For the next decade everything progressed smoothly and successfully for the group and its three award-winning properties. However, never content to rest of their laurels, Sukosol Hotels opened a game-changing boutique property on the banks of Bangkok’s Chao Phraya River in mid-2012. The Siam is a 39-suite luxury urban retreat that has already become a darling of the international jet-setting crowd.

And finally, Sukosol Hotels recently (March 2013) launched another new boutique property: Wave. This 21-room hotel lies in the middle of Beach Road facing the ocean and is imbued with a truly unique and memorable Art Deco Miami-style decor, service and dining theme.

What’s in a name
Those of you familiar with us will know that we’ve made a few name changes over the years, which we shall explain for you now.

Originally our company was called ‘Siam City Hotels & Resorts’, staying this way until 2010 when we dropped the ‘City’ and became simply ‘Siam Hotels & Resorts’. However, to complement a group-wide re-brand under our parent company, Sukosol Group, in early 2012, we changed our name to ‘Sukosol Hotels’, in homage to our owning and operating family — the Sukosols. To go along with this re-vamp, we also changed the names of a few of our existing hotels, as follows: the Siam City Hotel became The Sukosol, the Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa became simply Siam Bayshore and the Siam Bayview Hotel became The Bayview.

Pattaya Music Festival

17 March 2017

Rock out in March at the International Music Festival 2017.

HAPPY HOUR

Soak up the ambiance
and a discount drink or two.
Daily from 5.00-7.00pm